Aeolian - Silent Witness (color vinyl)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Transparent red vinyl in bookend sleeve.

Inspired by the beautiful nature on their home island, their lyrics address the fears of conserving natural diversity and the threat humans as a species pose to the habitat.

Produced by Miguel A. Riutort (The Unity, Cryptopsy, The Agonist, Hirax).

The cover artwork that you can sink into made by Kilian Eng, fit for this colorful and grandiose release.

9 tracks of melodic death metal, runtime 44:15

Includes immediate digital download of the album. Four extra tracks included not on vinyl.

01 Immensity
02 The End of Ice
03 Chimera
04 My Stripes In Sadness (digital only)
05 Return of the Wolf King
06 Going to Extinction
07 Elysium
08 Wardens of the Sea
09 The Awakening (digital only)
10 Black Storm
11 Witness
12 Oryx (digital only)
13 Mesikämmen (digital only - bonus track)